{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

FLOW COSMETICS Retin Lift 3 in 1 Cream 50ml (New In)

FLOW COSMETICS Retin Lift 3 in 1 Cream 50ml (New In)

Thanks to the rose water base and hyaluronic acid composition, you don't need a separate moisturizing serum. The rich combination of nourishing oils nourishes the skin and protects with its high antioxidant content.

Suitable for all skin types.


Until 2024-02-29T16:00:00.000+00:00 新春優惠 ! on order

Macao - Free Delivery Above HK$800 on order

Hong Kong - Free Delivery Above HK$300 on order

HK$758.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Description
Shipping & Payment
Customer Reviews
Description
Retin Lift 3-in-1 Moisturizer Contains Everything That 
Aging Skin in Need of Moisture Needs - 
You Achieve Effective Treatment Results with Just One Product


* Vegan

Origin: Finland  
Size:50ml 




The multi-effect moisturizer contains a completely new type of natural NovoRetin compound, which increases the concentration of retinoic acid, a derivative of vitamin A that occurs naturally in the skin. With this product, you get the positive skin effects of vitamin A without the side effects of traditional retinol products!

The product has a mild rose scent. 

  • Effectively renews the skin
  • Instant firming and smoothing effect
  • Evens out skin tone
  • Fades pigment spots
  • Smoothes lines and wrinkles
  • Fades enlarged skin pores
  • Effective antioxidant protection

NovoRetin: The natural retinol alternative

Retinol is a vitamin A derivative that has long been used in facial skin care due to its scientifically proven effectiveness. The effectiveness of retinols is based on strong skin regeneration, which causes e.g. softening of skin lines, smoothing of tone, fading of impurities and pigment spots. Thanks to their renewability, retinols are well suited for both aging skin and acne skin. Vitamin A also occurs naturally in the skin and plays an important role in the biological processes of the skin and the functioning of skin cells.

Now a completely new type of NovoRetin ingredient has been developed, which affects the skin's natural retinoic acid. The effect of NovoRetin is based on the fact that it prevents the destruction of retinoic acid, which occurs naturally in the skin, so that the concentration in the skin increases. NovoRetin can be found in the INCI under the name Pistacia Lentiscus Gum. It is a resin obtained from the resin of tree bark that grows on the Greek islands.

The skin starts to lose its elasticity at the age of 25-30, when it is recommended to start using retinol products. The NovoRet compound in Retin Lift cream increases the amount of retinoic acid that occurs naturally in the skin. The product's active ingredient affects the naturally present retinoic acid content in the skin, so the product does not sensitize to UV rays and is also suitable for sensitive skin.


The Best Raw Materials from Finnish Nature

NovoRetin: A completely new type of plant-based active substance that affects the skin's own retinoic acid production, renews the skin for a long time and gives an immediate firming and smoothing effect.

Pomegranate and orange extract mix: Powerful antioxidant + peptide combination gives an immediate smoothing effect and supports collagen synthesis

Hexapeptide-11: Enhances energy production in cells, affecting skin tone, elasticity and moisture content. Smoothes lines and wrinkles.

Hyaluronic acid: A combination of two different molecular sizes: The small-sized molecule is absorbed deeper into the layers of the skin, deeply moisturizing the skin and increasing the formation of collagen. The larger molecule moisturizes the surface layer of the skin and supports the function of the protective barrier.

Rose extract essential oil: Truly antioxidant, luxury rose oil also valued in aromatherapy works against signs of aging; renews, strengthens, softens and brightens the skin.

Rosehip oil and extract: Cold-pressed, antioxidant, contains plenty of vitamin E and trans-retinolic acid, which is the natural form of vitamin A. Contains skin-healthy omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids. Renew the skin and promote the healing of damaged skin tissue. Rosehip extract multiplies the treatment effects of rosehip oil.

Frankincense oil: The oil that prevents signs of aging firms, evens out skin tone and reduces lines and wrinkles.


Made In Riihimäki

Flow Cosmetics is a small family business for which manufacturing organic and effective products is a vocation and passion. We have been producing natural cosmetics since 2004.

Flow products are manufactured in our own small factory in Riihimäki, where we develop the recipes ourselves and manufacture the products from start to finish. The entire production process takes place under one roof, from processing raw materials to sending the product to customers.





aura_beauty_flow_cosmetics_(芬蘭天然化妝品協會)_Finnish Natural Cosmetics Society

Member of Finnish Natural Cosmetics Society
Follow guidelines set for certified natural cosmetics by Natrue, BDIH and Ecocert

 Originally imported from Finland 



Most Powerful Skincare Products from Highest Quality Plants



Usage:

Apply cream to cleansed face in the morning and in the evening. By adding face water under the product, you get even more effective hydration for your skin. You can use Flow Cosmetics' RetinLift 3-in-1 moisturizer morning and night as a 24-hour cream.

With Rose Floral Water face water, you enhance the moisturizing effect of the cream.

TRY A MOISTURIZING FACIAL ROUTINE:

  1. For more effective cleansing: Honey Milk facial soap or for gentler cleansing: Balm to Milk Cleansing Balm
  2. Finish cleansing with the moisturizing Rose Floral Water face wash (you can first wipe your face with rose water and a long-lasting cotton pad and then add another layer of rose water to moisturize).
  3. Apply Retin Lift 3-in-1 moisturizer to a slightly damp face from rose water.


Ingredients: 

INCI: Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Rosa Canina Seed Oil*, Aqua**, Glycerin*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate**, Cetearyl Alcohol**, Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea Seed Oil*, Betaine**, Punica Granatum Extract**, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Flower Extract**, Rosa Canina Seed Extract*, Vaccinium Myrtillus Seed Oil*, Sodium Hyaluronate**, Tocopherol**, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride**, Hexapeptide -11**, Pistacia Lentiscus Gum**, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil*, Boswellia Serrata Oil*, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed*, Pelargonium Graveolens Leaf Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Leuconostoc/ Radish Root Ferment Filtrate**, Sodium Levulinate**, Sodium Anisate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Lysolecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Sodium Phytate**, Xanthan Gum**, Pullulan**, Pentylene Glycol**, Hydrogenated Lecithin**, Geraniol***, Limonene***, Linalool***, Citronellol***, Citral***


* Wild grown or certified organic ingredient

** Ecocert or COSMOS approved ingredient

*** From natural essential oil

Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • Pick Up at AURA Retail Shop
  • S.F. Express - Office / Home Delivery
  • S.F. Express - Store Pickup
  • S.F. Express - S.F. - Business Station Pickup
  • S.F. Express - EF Locker Pickup
  • S.F. Express - Circle K Store Pickup
  • S.F. Express - 7-11 Store Pickup
  • Macao Standard Courier (SF Express)

Payment Options

  • Apple Pay
  • Credit Card (Visa/ Master/ UnionPay/ Diners Club)
  • Payme
  • FPS
  • Bank Transfer/ Bank Deposit/ ATM
  • Alipay (HK)_SHOPLINE Payments
  • Wechat Pay HK
  • Octopus app
  • WeChat Pay
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

FLOW COSMETICS 植萃A醇緊膚去皺3合1精華面霜 50ml (新品上市)

FLOW COSMETICS 植萃A醇緊膚去皺3合1精華面霜 50ml (新品上市)

全新概念,精華液、精華油、保濕霜三效合一,一抺完成所有護膚保養程序,護膚就是這樣輕鬆簡單!最適合忙碌的時尚女性,亦適合旅遊、健身、游泳等需要輕裝上身的場合。

採用最新研發護膚抗衰老成分 —— NovoRetin,純植物提取,是A 醇(維他命A醇,又名視黃醇)的天然替代物,有效提升皮膚中天然存在的A醇含量,提升皮膚彈性和密度,有即時提拉及緊緻功效,明顯改善毛孔和瑕疵。

面霜以有機玫瑰花水及透明質酸為基底,取代市面上一般的純水配方,保濕護膚功效大大提升,不需要再使用保濕精華液。添加優質精華油,保濕鎖水,其高抗氧物含量為肌膚提供最強保護,抵抗肌膚老化,淡化細紋。

適合所有膚質。


全店,澳門 - 購物滿 HK$800 享免費送貨

全店,香港 - 購物滿 HK$300 享免費送貨

HK$758.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
數量 組合數量
加入追蹤清單
一次最大商品購買數量限制為 99999
該數量不適用,請填入有效的數量。
售完

商品存貨不足,未能加入購物車

您所填寫的商品數量超過庫存

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

每筆訂單限購 {{ product.max_order_quantity }} 件

現庫存只剩下 {{ quantityOfStock }} 件

若想購買,請聯絡我們。
加入追蹤清單
商品描述
送貨及付款方式
顧客評價
商品描述
打破傳統,精華液、精華油、保濕霜三效合一
突破性研發純植物提取 NovoRetin — A 醇的天然替代品
完美膚質起源  一瓶成就自信美


* 純素產品

產地:芬蘭  
容量:50ml 




這款 3 合 1 精華面霜將化妝水、精華液、精華油合而為一,簡化日常肌膚保養程序,添加天然 NovoRetin 抗衰老去皺成分,是 A 醇(維生素 A 醇又名視黃醇)的天然替代物,增加肌膚 A 醇的含量,A 醇是天然存在於肌膚的維生素 A 的衍生物。

你可以安心享受 A 醇的緊膚去皺效果,完全不用擔心會出現傳統 A 醇的副作用!

精華面霜散發淡淡清雅的玫瑰香味。

  • 激活肌膚再生
  • 即時緊緻肌膚,讓肌膚變得光滑
  • 均勻膚色
  • 淡化色斑
  • 撫平細紋、去皺
  • 緊縮皮膚粗大的毛孔
  • 提供強效抗氧化保護


NovoRetin:A 醇的天然替代品

A 醇(維他命 A 醇,又名視黃醇)是一種維他命 A 衍生物,其功效已經科學驗證,因而常用於面部肌膚護理產品中。A 醇促進肌膚修復和再生的效果明顯,軟化肌膚紋理,均勻膚色,淡化面上的瑕疵及色斑。由於其強大的肌膚再生功效,A醇非常適合老化肌膚和暗瘡肌膚。維他命 A 天然存在於肌膚中,在肌膚細胞的新陳代謝過程中擔當重要角色。

現在已研發出一種全新的純植物提取的 A 醇替代品 —— NovoRetin,它會影響肌膚自然產生的維他命 A 酸的水平。 NovoRetin 的主要功效 :有效防止肌膚中天然存生的維他命 A 酸被破壞,從而提升肌膚天然維他命 A 酸的水平。 NovoRetin 可以在成份表中名以 Pistacia Lentiscus Gum,它是一種芳香樹脂,來自僅生長在希臘希俄斯島上的乳香樹的乳香脂。

25-30 歲肌膚就會開始失去彈性,建議從這個歲數開始使用 A 醇產品。 精華面霜中 NovoRetin 成分有效提升肌膚自然產生的維他命 A 酸的水平,從而達到傳統A醇的緊膚去皺效果,但無需擔心會出現傳統 A 醇的副作用,而且  NovoRetin 不會令肌膚對紫外線敏感,非常適合敏感肌膚。

全日 24 小時無論任何時候任何場會皆可使用。


產自芬蘭無污染森林的活性成分

NovoRetin:一種全新的植物提取活性物質,提升肌膚自然產生的生素 A 酸的水平,長效促進肌膚更新,即時緊緻、平滑的效果。

石榴和甜橙的萃取混合物:強效的抗氧化 + 勝肽組合,令肌膚瞬間變得光滑,並促進膠原蛋白的合成

六肽-11增強細胞提供能量的功能,影響膚色、肌膚彈性及含水量,撫平細紋和皺紋。

透明質酸:兩種不同分子量大小的組合:小分子可以深入肌膚底層,深層滋潤肌膚,促進膠原蛋白的形成;較大的分子可滋潤肌膚表層,並在肌膚表層形成保護屏障。

玫瑰萃取精油:在香薰療法中備受重用,奢華高端的玫瑰精油抗氧功效強大,有效對抗衰老,激活肌膚再生,強化及軟化肌膚,提亮膚色。

玫瑰果籽油和玫瑰果籽萃取:冷榨,抗氧化物,含大量維生素E和反式維生素 A 酸(維生素 A 的天然存生形式)。含保持肌膚健康的 奧米加-3 及 米加-6 脂肪酸。促進肌膚的更新及修復。玫瑰果籽萃取使玫瑰果油的修復療效倍增。

乳香油:這種油可以防止肌膚衰老,緊緻肌膚,均勻膚色,減淡細紋和皺紋。


真實用家好評 —— 皮膚狀況徹底改善了! 原本泛紅的問題肌膚變得非常柔軟、均勻和透亮。





產自恬靜無污染的芬蘭小鎮 Riihimäki 


FLOW COSMETICS 是一家小型的芬蘭家族企業,使命是研發強效而無化學添加的有機護膚產品,自 2004 年以來致力生產全天然化妝品和個人護理用品,堅持每日手工新鮮小批量製造,產品以品質優良、效用顯著而天然見稱,多年來產品深受千萬用家歡迎,銷售點遍佈芬蘭及歐洲多國。

FLOW COSMETICS 在芬蘭無污染小鎮 Riihimäki 自設實驗室及工廠,從配方研發到產品生產的所有流程均一手包辦,不論是原材料加工或產品配送皆在自家廠房內完成,不會外判工序,嚴格控制產品質素,確保產品穩定性。


 


aura_beauty_flow_cosmetics_(芬蘭天然化妝品協會)_Finnish Natural Cosmetics Society 

芬蘭天然化妝品協會成員

Flow Cosmetic 產品品質均達到嚴謹的國際天然護膚品認證標準(國際性 Natrue、德國 BDIH 及歐盟 ECOCERT 天然化妝品認證)

 芬蘭原裝進口

 


選用最優質植物,創造最強護膚力量



使用方法及小貼士


早上和晚上將精華面霜塗抹在乾淨的臉上,用前使用玫瑰花水可增強精華面霜的保濕效果。

全日 24 小時每論任何時候任何場會皆可使用 FLOW COSMETICS 植萃A醇緊膚去皺3合1精華面霜。


建議面部護理步驟:

  1. 深層清潔:椰奶蜂蜜活膚洗面皂 ;溫和清潔:北歐野莓水乳即溶卸妝潔面啫喱;
  2. 用 有機大馬士革玫瑰花水 打濕化妝棉,輕輕擦拭臉部抺走殘留雜質,然後噴一層玫瑰水保濕;
  3. 在肌膚仍濕潤時塗上 植萃A醇緊膚去皺3合1精華面霜。


詳細成份

INCI: Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Rosa Canina Seed Oil*, Aqua**, Glycerin*, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate**, Cetearyl Alcohol**, Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea Seed Oil*, Betaine**, Punica Granatum Extract**, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Flower Extract**, Rosa Canina Seed Extract*, Vaccinium Myrtillus Seed Oil*, Sodium Hyaluronate**, Tocopherol**, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride**, Hexapeptide -11**, Pistacia Lentiscus Gum**, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil*, Boswellia Serrata Oil*, Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed*, Pelargonium Graveolens Leaf Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Leuconostoc/ Radish Root Ferment Filtrate**, Sodium Levulinate**, Sodium Anisate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Lysolecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Sodium Phytate**, Xanthan Gum**, Pullulan**, Pentylene Glycol**, Hydrogenated Lecithin**, Geraniol***, Limonene***, Linalool***, Citronellol***, Citral***


* Wild grown or certified organic ingredient

** Ecocert or COSMOS approved ingredient

*** From natural essential oil

 

送貨及付款方式

送貨方式

  • AURA 門店取件
  • 辦公室/住宅地址直送 (經順豐速運)
  • 順豐站取件
  • 順豐營業點取件
  • 順便智能櫃取件
  • OK便利店取件 (經順豐速運)
  • 7-11便利店取件 (經順豐速運)
  • 澳門直送 (經順豐速運)

付款方式

  • Apple Pay
  • 信用卡 (Visa/ Master/ 銀聯/ Diners Club)
  • Payme
  • 轉數快 FPS
  • 銀行轉帳 /ATM
  • 支付寶 (HK)
  • Wechat Pay HK
  • Octopus 八達通 APP
  • 微信支付
顧客評價
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}